clarify when user will see warning on clicking file -> new
This commit is contained in:
1 parent
21e9909f9d
commit
fed9b85dd7
1 file changed
+4
-1
@@ -159,7 +159,10 @@ class MenuBar extends React.Component {
|
||||
handleClickNew () {
|
||||
let readyToReplaceProject = true;
|
||||
// if the project is dirty, and user owns the project, we will autosave.
|
||||
// but if they don't own this project, user should consider downloading first.
|
||||
// but if they are not logged in and can't save, user should consider
|
||||
// downloading or logging in first.
|
||||
// Note that if user is logged in and editing someone else's project,
|
||||
// they'll lose their work.
|
||||
if (this.props.projectChanged && !this.props.canCreateNew) {
|
||||
readyToReplaceProject = confirm( // eslint-disable-line no-alert
|
||||
this.props.intl.formatMessage(messages.confirmNav)
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in new issue
Block a user